Can I disable, block or delete a user?

Can I disable, block or delete a user?

Yes.

🚫 How to Disable, Block, or Delete a User in Socxo Admin Portal

  1. 👤 Go to the User Menu

  2. 📋 Click on the Registered tab

  3. 🔍 Find and open the User Profile

  4. ⋮ Click on the 3 vertical dots (More Options)

  5. 🛑 Choose to Disable, Block, or Delete the user