If I disable a category where does the content from that category move to?

If I disable a category where does the content from that category move to?

🗂️ How to Disable a Category in Socxo Admin Portal

  1. Go to Admin Settings

  2. Click on Category

  3. Click the Mandatory/Optional button for the category you want to disable

  4. Click Disable

  5. A confirmation window will pop up

  6. Select an alternate category to which all existing content should be moved

  7. ✅ Confirm the action


📌 Note: All content from the disabled category will be automatically moved to the selected alternate category.