📂 Unpublished Tab in Socxo Portal
Contains all blurbs that were previously published but have since been unpublished.
From this tab, you can:
✏️ Modify the content’s shareability or add post text, then re-publish
🗑️ Delete the content from the platform permanently
Quick guide